voco® Paris Montparnasse 

 

voco® Paris Montparnasse 

 


Live Paris like nowhere else

Paris is to be discovered, dreamed, tasted. Open the doors of voco® Paris Montparnasse and start your journey in an unexpected destination where comfort blends with casualness. Just a few steps from the very centrally located Gare Montparnasse, in a district infused with the atmosphere of the legendary artists who lived there, our contemporary hotel with a local accent will be your Parisian home away from home.

 


Our 
Rooms

 

In a relaxing atmosphere with a playful contrast of designs and materials, the hotel's 102 rooms perfectly combine comfort and sustainability. Discover your cocoon featuring floral influences and soft shades of color, ideal for getaways. Terrace with a breathtaking view of the Parisian roofs, room with private lounge, give free rein to your desires.

OUR ROOMS

 


Our commitment to sustainability

At voco™ Hotels, the quality of our services goes hand in hand with our eco-friendly approach. We are committed to limiting our water and energy use, reducing our waste and the use of plastic. We pay special attention to reducing our impact on the environment, from your pillows and comforters made from 100% recyclable materials, to the services and amenities in your room. 
Because our ethical approach also aims to promote local partners who share the same values, we are proud to work with local businesses such as Eau de Paris (the best water in the world) or the Parisian Winemakers.

A place to live every occasion

Restaurant & Terrace

Coffee shop

Seminars & Events

Location

Activities

NEARBY

Located within a 5-minute walk from Gare Montparnasse station, the hotel benefits from an ideal location in the heart of an eclectic Paris, a combination of historical heritage and modernity. Discover the unique Montparnasse district and its many facets.

SEE ALL ACTIVITIES

568/Voco/Chambres/Premium/voco_paris_montparnasse_chambre_premium.jpg
568/Fonds/Bright_Brushstroke_RGB_LowRes.jpg
568/Voco/Homepage/voco_paris_montparnasse_homepage_nos_chambres-min.jpg
568/Voco/Eat__drink/Restaurant_1-min.jpg
568/Voco/Homepage/voco_paris_montparnasse_homepage_bloc_2_coffee_shop.jpg
568/Voco/Homepage/voco_paris_montparnasse_homepage_bloc_3_seminaires_min.jpg

voco® Paris Montparnasse 

 

voco® Paris Montparnasse 


Vivez Paris comme nulle part ailleurs

Paris se découvre, se rêve, se savoure. Poussez les portes du voco® Paris Montparnasse et débutez votre voyage dans un univers inattendu où le confort se mêle à l’informel. A quelques pas de la très centrale Gare Montparnasse, dans un quartier baigné de l’atmosphère des artistes de légende qui y ont résidé, notre hôtel contemporain à l’accent local sera votre lieu de vie parisien par excellence.

 


Nos 
Chambres

 

Dans une ambiance apaisante où l’on joue sur le contraste des visuels et des matières, les 102 chambres de l’hôtel allient parfaitement confort et écologie. Découvrez votre cocon aux influences florales et aux douces nuances de couleur, propices à l'évasion. Terrasse avec vue époustouflante sur les toîts parisiens, chambre avec salon privatif, laissez libre court à vos envies.

NOS CHAMBRES

 


Notre engagement pour la planète

Chez voco™ Hotels, la qualité des prestations va de pair avec notre démarche éco-responsable. Nous nous engageons à limiter notre consommation d’eau et d’énergie, à réduire nos déchets et l’utilisation du plastique. Nous prêtons une attention toute particulière à réduire notre impact sur l’environnement, allant de vos oreillers et couettes issus de matériaux 100% recyclables, aux services et amenities de votre chambre. 
Parce que notre approche éthique vise également à privilégier des partenaires locaux et partageant les mêmes valeurs, nous sommes fiers de travailler avec des acteurs de proximité tels que l’Eau de Paris (la meilleure eau du monde) ou encore les Vignerons Parisiens.

Un lieu de vie pour chaque occasion

Restaurant & Terrasse

Coffee shop

Séminaires & Evénements

Localisation

Activités

À PROXIMITÉ

Situé à 5 minutes à pieds de la Gare Montparnasse, l’hôtel bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal au cœur d’un Paris éclectique, trait d'union entre l'héritage historique et la modernité. Partez à la découverte de l’insolite quartier Montparnasse et de ses multiples facettes.

VOIR LES ACTIVITES

568/Voco/Chambres/Premium/voco_paris_montparnasse_chambre_premium.jpg
568/Fonds/Bright_Brushstroke_RGB_LowRes.jpg
568/Voco/Homepage/voco_paris_montparnasse_homepage_nos_chambres-min.jpg
568/Voco/Eat__drink/Restaurant_1-min.jpg
568/Voco/Homepage/voco_paris_montparnasse_homepage_bloc_2_coffee_shop.jpg
568/Voco/Homepage/voco_paris_montparnasse_homepage_bloc_3_seminaires_min.jpg